121969 14 34

Originally uploaded by Nick DeWolf Photo Archive

This is how the snow makes me feel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Jen says:

    You had better learn Russian. I will have you know that my daughter was serenaded and cooed at by a very lovely Russian lady yesterday for almost an hour and she LOVED it! I am pretty sure she would have gone home with her and never even remembered that I existed had I let her.
    I also experienced a little of the “I don’t understand Russian” problem yesterday. I found myself left alone with the woman and baby and communicating was very interesting. Many hand signals were used.
    On another note, my son does not respond well to Russian or hugs and cuddles from a woman speaking Russian, especially when he is extremely tired.

Leave a Reply

