Pocatello-SLC-Chicago-London-Stockholm-Vilnius

That is my day. It is currently one in the morning at home, but it is the beginning of a new day here at Heathrow. This airport is patently absurd… I could buy a Coach purse if I wanted to spend $500 on nonsense. As it is, I am just eating weird food and listening to the accents that are chattering around me while I charge my laptop and my ipod. (Ms. Pac-Man really drains the battery on the old iPod).

The trip is going well, I haven’t done anything too embarassing (unless you count hitting the bitchy businessman across the aisle from me on the flight out of Pocatello in the face with my carry-on. Sorry, guy.)
I saw the London sights from the plane, so I am officially counting this as a visit.

Now, if only they would tell me what gate my flight is going to come out of five hours from now, life would be really good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

